Enter our forum competitions here
kevinlowe
Elite Member
Elite Member
Spam Protection: Maybe

Forum Competition #95 - Once upon a time

Post by kevinlowe »

Hi all,

Well, it's my first time at setting a forum competition, and I wanted to choose something that was wide open to interpretation and which hopefully got the creative juices flowing, so the subject this time is 'Once upon a time'.

How you interpret that is up to you, it could be a photo that conjures up emotions of bygone times, something 'vintage' style, an image inspired by a fairytale. I'm sure with the creativity that's out there we should get some great entries.

Closing date is 2 weeks today, so that's 11th October at Midnight.

Have fun with it.
Kevin
Paul Jones
Iconic Photographer
Iconic Photographer
Spam Protection: No

Re: Forum Competition #95 - Once upon a time

Post by Paul Jones »

Once upon a time ........

Paul
================
http://www.PaulJones.org

"As usual Paul is absolutely correct."
"In short, Paul is an absolutely brilliant mentor."
pammie
Master Photographer
Master Photographer

Post by pammie »

Once Upon a Time.....

James Baker DSM ponders on the past.....
Attachments
adaps 2.jpg
adaps 2.jpg (71.08 KiB) Viewed 8387 times
John
Iconic Photographer
Iconic Photographer

Post by John »

Alice in Wonderland
Best regards

John
keith richardson
Committee Member
Committee Member

Post by keith richardson »

The Church Inn.
Once upon a time, the factory next door had a workforce, the pub had customers, and there was a local community... once upon a time.
church inn 1 small.jpg
church inn 1 small.jpg (151.53 KiB) Viewed 8357 times
Keith.
yachtsman1
Master Photographer
Master Photographer

Post by yachtsman1 »

My entry, "Once upon a time, Tesco's didn't deliver". This attachment was attempted at 10.45pm and got an error report that the board quota had been reached. The deadline was supposed to be midnight. What's going on???
Eric.